Contact us

School of Science

Schofield Building
Loughborough University
LE11 3TU

Visit the School staff section to contact a specific individual.

For contacts based within the School's departments, visit the department websites.

Key contacts

Professor Claudia Eberlein Dean of the School

Carly Baugh PA to the Dean

Professor Sara Lombardo Associate Dean (Teaching)

Professor Sergey Saveliev Associate Dean (Research and Innovation)

Norma King School Operations Manager

Meredith Coney and Pooja Goddard Joint School Directors of Equity, Diversity and Inclusivity